New Set Posted – To Try Again – June 2012

New set posted – Enjoy!

Kevin DuRard’s Podomatic Site

DJ Kevin DuRard ‘To Try Again’ June 2012

Set list below:

1.  Armin van Buuren f. Laura V – Drowning [Avicii Remix]
2.  Madonna – Give Me All Your Luvin’ [Nicky Romero Mix]
3.  Tiesto & Wolfgang Gartner f. Luciana – We Own the Night [Original Mix]
4.  Mat Zo – Bipolar [Original Mix]
5.  Gotye f. Kimbra – Somebody I Used to Know [Tiesto Remix]
6.  Chris Cox & DJ Tommy Rogers f. Peyton – Changin’ [Carlos Gallardo Remix]
7.  Colorless & David Mimram f. Eli – All Over Again [Yinon Yahel Remix]
8.  Joe Parra & Mon Franko – Eres [Yinon Yahel & Mor Avrahami Remix]
9.  Jennifer Lopez f. Pitbull – Dance Again [Thiago Antony Club Mix]
10.  T. Tommy, Blas Marin & Jose del Barrio f. Patrizze – Try [Original Mix]
11.  T. Tommy, Vic & Ben & DJ Shade J f. Priscila Due – To Deserve You [Original Mix]
12.  Manufactured Superstars & Jeziel Quintela f. Christian Burns – Silver Splits the Blue [Extended Mix]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s